uh, oh …

im back bitches

Okay, so…
I’ve been away for a while and haven’t been blogging here at all …
I’d like to say that I’ve been off doing something really cool, or important, or life changing, but nope, just been really lazy about it all for the last while …
It’s not that shit hasn’t been pissing me off, it has, as always, or that nothing has been going on that piqued the interest of this ever-aging grey matter o’ mine, I‘ve just honestly been dogging it at every available opportunity …
And, it’s been quite nice to just do fuck all to be honest …
But, now that the ‘season o’ giving and ass-kissing’ is officially done, and the snow has piled up so high around here that even the polar bears and caribou have split town for more hospitable climes, I figured ‘what the hey’, let’s rant and rail about politics, religion, corruption, injustice, greed, avarice and sloth again … it was either that or start watching ‘the Carcrashians’, ‘The Housewives of some rich-ass gated community’ or whatever frickin’ horseshit ‘unreality’ show is on this month …
Plus, the local hockey team sucks more than Sarah Palin at a meth lab testing table …
I’m not kidding either, these guys couldn’t beat 3 crack addicts and a corpse … still, I love ‘em … well, less every day …
So until I either win the Lotto or the hockey team gets it’s shit together yer’ stuck with me …
(ROFLMAO! …who am I kidding, there’s no chance in hell the team’s getting it together … “go lotto go! … papa needs a new pair o’ boots!”)
So go get yerself a beverage, or whatever it takes to get ya’ through all this, grab the popcorn, set yer’ ass down on a nice comfy chair and I’ll begin …
Cya shortly kids! …

One thought on “uh, oh …

Leave a Reply

