the bunnies are coming! run awayyyyyyy!!!!!!!

well, Easter is just about upon us, and the annual tradition of going to the mall the scare the living bejeezuz outta yer’ kids by making them pedo bait for some grifter/drifter/crack-alley-rummy the local shopping hell mall has lured hired outta some very dark and greasy back alley for two bottles of applejack and 10 bucks …
all for the sake of a “memorable” family photo for the mantle …
Happy Easter kids …

4f7c734d4440b

Finally, after years and years of wasting taxpayer money, john “Imma fuckin’ war hero ya’ know!” McCain found his true calling …

 

4f7c735e5d56a

“Oh great, now my nose is bleeding again, just as mall security arrives … they’re gunna find my coke and I’ll be back in lockup again, Happy fuckin’ Easter indeed”

5152f742882ed

and then the ludes kicked in, and Lil’ Jimmy and his sister Sarah know they could finally make a run for it …

515501df9113b

I just keep thinking Bill O’Reilly, I don’t know why …
I think it’s the smile …
Billo, is that you? …

5155028fb6f1c

Finally we know what Newt Blingrich does in between election cycles book selling tours …

5155036b16803

“Quick, someone call 911, the Easter bunny just died!”

His Easter eggs are filled with roofies

This year, ya’ better check all the Easter eggs for roofies …

peeps gone wild

I’m gunna just let y’all do yer’ own caption here … I’m a father and I just can’t bring myself to say it …

road kill bunny

“Ya want the kid back? …
I’ll need 500 bucks in unmarked bills placed underneath the driver’s side door of the Black 1972 Econoline van with the painted out windows behind the store in 15 minutes … and don’t be late, I’ve got a liquor store to hold up on my way home”

Well that's a big old pile of this-shouldn't-be-happenin

“Honey, I’ll stay here and keep an eye on the girls, you sneak out and call the police … Now!”

Leave a Reply

