the illusion of choice

 

I just spent an hour listening to a whole shitload of whining and mewing about the “liberal media” and their “war on the right”’…
Really peeps? …
So tell me guys, where the fuck is this supposed liberal media, and where do I get me some to listen to/read/watch? …
Because, I gotta say, I sure as hell can’t seem to find it …
Maybe the following chart will explain why this whole “liberal bias” whine is really nothing more than a load of overblown hyperbole from the ever disjointed and apoplectic right … and why I can’t find the “Liberal left media” …
media-infographic

and here’s where all the money is …

big-bank-theory-chart-large

“choice”… not so much …
”left wing control and bias” … nope …
”corporate oligarchy” …gettin’ there quick kids …

Leave a Reply

