you love me, you really love me …

The Mexicans love me!

the Ego has landed …
GOP presidential wannabe Tang Ridiculous dropped in on Enrique Peña Nieto, the president of Mexico today … No-one seems to know wtf the Dongald is up to, but I figure he just wanted to hang with a fellow politician who has an even lower approval rating than himself … Although, Donnie Darko is at  a yearly high of 3% favorability the with Mexican people, so he should feel just like he does back home … reviled and repelled  …

Trump: “The Mexicans love me. There are statues of me everywhere!”

Image result for trump pinatas
Some of the ‘locals’ show their ‘love’ for Donald …

Leave a Reply

