fyi …

I’ll be quitting this whole blogging thing forever …

It is with my deepest regrets that I must announce that I’ll be quitting this whole blogging thing forever … I coughed yesterday, and apparently that’s a sign that you’re at death’s door and will be dead before November 8th … so I guess it’s only a matter of time now …
It’s been an honor, and really nice knowing you all …
Take care one and all.
<cough, cough>
I need a priest … fast

Actually, just kidding, I already died from a previous cough and now all my posts are written by a ghostwriter  ***

***  insert a comic rim shot followed by a sad trombone here

One thought on “fyi …

Leave a Reply

