Apparently It’s Not The End of the World As We Know It, And I’m Not Gunna Be Missing Cheese Whiz and Hockey

Hmmm … I have no idea what happened … I just looked outside, and it appears that we’re all still here (see: Previous Post) … odd because I got my info from the Youtoobz and usually they’re like TOTALLY legit. Anyways, I’m headin’ back there now (so you don’t have to – kinda guy I am) and I’ll let y’all know when the next ‘impending doom scenario’ is due up.
’til then, peace and have a lovely day … I’m gunna grab me some Ritz and Cheese Whiz and catch a hockey game, then it’s off to buy some Labrador puppies.  Oh Yeah and some frign Timbits.

One thought on “Apparently It’s Not The End of the World As We Know It, And I’m Not Gunna Be Missing Cheese Whiz and Hockey

Leave a Reply

